Leveling up my Blade Dancer

The Blade Dancer from Blade and Soul is quite a fun class to play if you enjoy the funny animations and a fast combat pace. With it, you need to keep moving around the bosses, behind them, or jump back in order to not get hit. My build at this moment is an aoe one so I can kill more mobs, faster and I’m happy with this built. At level 36 I can easily make trains in dungeons, some of them, and stay with full hp thanks to the vampiric. The method is simple.. run… gather mobs.. and spin like mad 😀 . As long as the mobs hit you, you get your mana back and your life, as long as they don’t hit too hard. Yesterday I actually did some more difficult dungeons for the items me and my sis needed and the Darksand outfit. If you play Blade and Soul yourself, try out the Blade Dancer, it’s quite a fun and easy class.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. cybertwo says:

    blade dancer is pretty cool,but it’s too common. On the other hand, the kungfuu master class is unique and amazing

    Like

  2. Mihaela Rogojan says:

    I agree that the Kung Fu Master class is nice as well, especialy if you know how to play it 😀 It might be a bit too hard for me at this moment though ^^

    Like

Leave a comment