Blade and Soul March 2nd Update

on

Okay, so this afternoon, the news of the upcoming update was released. The new Warlock class is going to be added, and as some say, it will be already balanced with the other classes. I saw lots of new classes appear in different games, and they’re always OP until they make some adjustments. Apparently this won’t be the case with the Warlock. I can already imagine how the server will be full of this class, maybe it will even take the place of the popular Summoner. The only races that will be able to have this will be the Jin and the Lyn. I personally would not make another Lyn, since I don’t like their outfits a lot, besides 2 are already plenty. Together with this update, people will receive an extra character slot for free, so everyone will be able to create and try the new class. I will probably make it as well, just to see how it is. From what I gathered, it has nice animations, good survivability and decent damage. I think it’s also the only class that has mid-range skills (meaning between long-ranged and short-ranged ones). You’ll also get a summon to help you with your damage (not as cute as the cat though). Check out the preview video for now, you have time until the 2nd of March to decide if you’re going to try out this new class.

Btw, I don’t know about you, but this reminds me so much of Vampire Knight the anime. ^^ (Just realised how old this anime is, 2008… it’s been a while)

Leave a comment